Home - Contact - Contact details

Polyscope contact details

Polyscope contact details for specialty chemicals markets:

Adhesives
Building and construction
Electronics
Leather, detergents and other
Paper
Pigments, inks and coatings 

For other markets please view the MARKETS menu

Europe sales specialty chemicals

Mediterranean, Germany, Switzerland and Austria
Silvana Rabacchi
Tel.: +39 34219 50694
SRabacchi@polyscope.eu

Benelux, UK and France
Minh Ngoc Tran
Tel.: +31 62971 5840
MTran@polyscope.eu

Scandinavia
Pieter Hanssen
+31 61250 7402
PHanssen@polyscope.eu

North America sales specialty chemicals

Please CONTACT US through the button on the right
 

Asia Pacific sales specialty chemicals

Giri Menon
Tel.: +65 96725383
GMenon@polyscope.eu

China sales specialty chemicals

Lulu Zhou
+86 15821001671
LZhou@polyscope.eu
China office
Tel.: +86 21 6205 0778

Supply chain

Order fulfilment/logistics
Erik Groothedde
+31 62972 8393
egroothedde@polyscope.eu 

Production & raw material (supply)
Jean-Paul Faaber
+31 61299 8461
jfaaber@polyscope.eu 

   
   

 

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 
SEND